Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Stockists

Stockists 

Interested in becoming a stockist? Contact us 

Victoria

Bears End. 37 Hesse Street, Queenscliffe, 3225.  Ph: 03 5258 1767.

Billy lidz. Blackburn Square, Berwick, 3806.  Ph: 03 97075593.  www.lovemybillylidz.com

Blossomwood. 5/145-147 Upper Heidelberg Rd, Ivanhoe, 3079.  Ph: 03 9499 5455.   

Casual Collections. Shop 9, Shillidays Corner, 141 Eighth Street, Mildura, 3500.  Ph: 03 5021 0347. www.casualcollections.com.au 

Chalk n Cheese. 27 Blessington Street, St. Kilda, 3182.  Ph: 9534 4939. www.chalkncheeseclothing.com.au 

Chocolate Freckles. 194 Buckley Street, Essendon, 3040.  Ph: 03 9004 5241. www.chocolatefreckles.com.au 

Classic Characters. 118 Maling Road, Canterbury, 3126.  Ph: 03 9830 5738. www.classiccharacters.com.au

Fox in Sox. 121A Station Street, Fairfield, 3071.  Ph: 03 90411233.  www.foxinsoxkids.com.au

Grandmas Gift Store. 217 Maroondah Highway,  Healesville, 3777.  Ph: 03 5962 2270. www.grandmasgiftshoppe.healesville.biz

Heather Brown Baby. 115 Maling Road, Canterbury, 3126.  Ph: 03 9830 4573. www.heatherbrownbaby.com.au

Kandy Kiss. Caroline Springs Square Shopping Centre, Caroline Springs, 3023.  Ph: 03 83904407.  www.kandykiss.com.auwww.facebook.com/kandykissau

Kawaii Kids.  20 Wilson Street, Horsham, VIC  www.kawaiikids.com.au

Kids of Eltham. Shop 15-16 Eltham Mall, Arthur Street, Eltham, 3095.  Ph: 03 9439 5700. www.kidsofeltham.tsite.com.au

Kids on Main. 44 Main Street, Mornington, 3931.  Ph: 03 59759388.  www.kidsonmain.com.au

Maternal Instinct. 235 Moorabool Street,  Geelong, 3220.  Ph: 03 5229 2293. www.maternalinstinct.com.au

Milt and Joe. 374 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo, 3550.  Ph: 03 54440881. www.miltandjoe.com.au

Mint Soda. 170 Campbell Street, Swan Hill, 3858.  Ph: 03 50332 5585. www.mintsoda.com.au #mintsodaxo

Oopsi Daisy. 3/70 Nicholson Street, Bairsdale, 3875.  Ph: 03 5152 1241

Roundabout Kids. 51 Williamson St, Bendigo, 3550.  Ph:  03 54438745.

Traralgon Sugarbabies. 75 Seymour St, Traralgon, 3844.  Ph: 03 5174 3994. www.facebook.com/pages/Traralgon-Sugarbabies/214444533557

Treehouse Republic. Shop 21, Bentons Square Shopping Centre, 210 Dunns Road, Mornington, 3931.  Ph: 03 5975 4350.www.treehouserepublic.com.au

 

New South Wales

Appl Kids. Shop 2, 29-31 East Pde, Sutherland, 2232.  Ph: 0295423395. www.applkids.com.au

Baby Village. 90-94 Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, 2022.  Ph: 02 93873555. www.babyvillage.com.au

Cheekii Kidz. 125 George St, Bathurst, 2795.  Ph: 02 63326898. http://cheekiikidz.com.au

Happy Kids. Winston Hills Mall, Winston Hills, 2153.  Ph: 02 98389722

Lemon Tree House. 273A Peel Street, Tamworth, 2340.  Ph: 02 67669288

Little People & Co. 309 Homer Street, Earlwood, 2206.  Ph: 02 9588 3618

Mulberry Lane. 421 Banna Avenue, Griffith, 2680.  Ph: 02 69640421.  www.mulberrylane.com.au

Precious Little. Shop 13, Crowne Plaza, Terrigal, 2260.  Ph: 02 4385 1082. www.preciouslittle.com.au

Raspberry Kids. Broughton Court, 109 Queen Street, Berry, 2535.  Ph: 02 4464 2222

River Kidz. 307 Cressy Street, Deniliquin, 2710.  Ph: 03 58817778. www.facebook.com/riverkidzdeni

Royal Bubs n Tots. 55 Talbragar Street, Dubbo, 2830.  Ph: 02 68829565.  www.rbnt.com.au

SweetThing. 69 Windsor Road & White Hart Drive, Rousse Hill, 2155.  Ph: 02 88830649.  www.sweetthing.com.au

The Hive Children’s Boutique. 190 Argyle Street, Camden, 2496.  Ph: 02 46558763.  www.facebook.com/thehivechildrensboutique/

Trendy Kidz Boutique. 1/199 Rocky Point Road, Ramsgate, 2217.  Ph: 02 9529 4166. www.trendykidz.com.au

 

South Australia

Bubs n up 40 Murray St, Angaston SA 5353   www.bubsnup.com

Western Australia

Varda. Shop 5/31-33 Dunn Bay Road, Dunsborough, 6281.  Ph: 08 9755 3338. www.facebook.com/Varda33

Northern Territory

Novita Gifts. Shop 25, Todd Mall, Alice Springs, 0870.  Ph 08 8952 7606. www.facebook.com/pages/Novita-Gifts/394891527200261

Australian Capital Territory

Tasmania

Lauren and Sam. Channel Court Shopping Centre, Shop 94A, Channel Hwy, Kingston, 7050.  Ph:03 62272166.www.facebook.com/Lauren.and.Sam

Queensland

Online Stores

Baby Boutique. www.babyboutique.com.au

Baby Presents. www.babypresents.com.au

Beau Pomme. www.beaupomme.com.au

Bebe designs. www.bebedesigns.com.au

Kudikis. www.kudikis.com.au

Mamadoo. www.mamadoo.com.au/

Microfashion. www.microfashion.com.au

Sleepy Wings. www.sleepywings.com.au

Ultimate Hampers. www.ultimatehampers.com.au