Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Stockists

Stockists 

Interested in becoming a stockist? Contact us 

Victoria:

Bears End. 37 Hesse Street, Queenscliffe, 3225.  Ph: 03 5258 1767.

Billy lidz. Blackburn Square, Berwick, 3806.  Ph: 03 97075593.  www.lovemybillylidz.com 

Canterbury Kids. 112 Maling Road, Canterbury, 3126.  Ph: 03 98305982 www.facebook.com/cantkids/

Casual Collections. Shop 9, Shillidays Corner, 141 Eighth Street, Mildura, 3500.  Ph: 03 5021 0347. www.casualcollections.com.au 

Charlottes Web.  171 Gray Street, Hamilton, 3300  www.charlottesweb.net.au

Chocolate Freckles. 194 Buckley Street, Essendon, 3040.  Ph: 03 9004 5241. www.chocolatefreckles.com.au 

Fox in Sox. 121A Station Street, Fairfield, 3071.  Ph: 03 90411233.  www.foxinsoxkids.com.au

Kandy Kiss. Caroline Springs Square Shopping Centre, Caroline Springs, 3023.  Ph: 03 83904407.  www.kandykiss.com.auwww.facebook.com/kandykissau

Kawaii Kids.  20 Wilson Street, Horsham, VIC  www.kawaiikids.com.au

Kids of Eltham. Shop 15-16 Eltham Mall, Arthur Street, Eltham, 3095.  Ph: 03 9439 5700. www.kidsofeltham.tsite.com.au

Kids on Main. 44 Main Street, Mornington, 3931.  Ph: 03 59759388.  www.kidsonmain.com.au

Little Nook. 54 Mount Eliza Way, Mount Eliza, 3930 www.littlenook.com.au

Maternal Instinct. 235 Moorabool Street,  Geelong, 3220.  Ph: 03 5229 2293. www.maternalinstinct.com.au

Milt and Joe. 374 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo, 3550.  Ph: 03 54440881. www.miltandjoe.com.au

Relax and Entertain  112 Kepler Street, Warrnambool, VIC 3280  Ph:  03 5561 8935 www.relaxandentertain.com.au

Rees and Rees  34 Oven Street, Wangaratta, 3677  Ph: 03 57229300 www.reesandrees.com.au

Roundabout Kids. 51 Williamson St, Bendigo, 3550.  Ph:  03 54438745.

SAS Design & Concepts. 317 Pakington Street, Newstown 3220.  Ph:  03 52225226 www.facebook.com/sasdesignsandconcepts

Traralgon Sugarbabies. 75 Seymour St, Traralgon, 3844.  Ph: 03 5174 3994.    www.traralgon-Sugarbabies

 

New South Wales

Alfresco Emporium,  1021 Pittwater Road, Collaroy, 2097 ph:02 9919 0601 www.alfrescoemporium.com.au

Gumnut Gifts & Homewares,  46-48 Marshall Street, Cobar 2835 www.facebook.com/gumnutgifts/

Heart of the Home,  3/25 Byron Street, Bangalow, 2479, ph: 02 66871399

The Lemon House. 273A Peel Street, Tamworth, 2340.  Ph: 02 67669288 www.facebook.com/shoplemonhouse

Little Journeys Shop 10 market Town Shopping centre, Newcastle West, 2302 www.facebook.com/littlejourneyswithzebrafinch/

Little People & Co. 309 Homer Street, Earlwood, 2206.  Ph: 02 9588 3618

Mulberry Lane. 421 Banna Avenue, Griffith, 2680.  Ph: 02 69640421.  www.mulberrylane.com.au

Precious Little. Shop 13, Crowne Plaza, Terrigal, 2260.  Ph: 02 4385 1082. www.preciouslittle.com.au

Your House. 75 Sharp Street, Cooma, 2630 ph: 02 6452297 www.facebook.com/pg/Your-House

 

South Australia:

Bubs n up 40 Murray St, Angaston SA 5353   www.bubsnup.com

Oscar and Willow  21 King William Rd, Unley SA 5061 www.oscarandwillow.net.au

 

Western Australia:

Max and Hound 7/565 - 567 Beaufort Street (Cnr Vincent St), Mount Lawley WA 6050 www.maxandhound.com.au

Varda. Shop 5/31-33 Dunn Bay Road, Dunsborough, 6281.  Ph: 08 9755 3338. www.facebook.com/Varda33

 

Northern Territory:

Novita Gifts. Shop 25, Todd Mall, Alice Springs, 0870.  Ph 08 8952 7606. www.facebook.com/pages/Novita-Gifts/394891527200261

Australian Capital Territory:

Tasmania:

Lauren and Sam. Channel Court Shopping Centre, Shop 94A, Channel Hwy, Kingston, 7050.  Ph:03 62272166.www.facebook.com/Lauren.and.Sam

Queensland:

Evolve. 5/10 Grebe Street, Peregian Beach www.evolveperegianbeach.com.au

 

Online Stores:

Baby Boutique. www.babyboutique.com.au

Baby Presents. www.babypresents.com.au

Lolly and Leaf  lollyandleaf.com.au

Bebe designs. www.bebedesigns.com.au

Hush Little baby. www.hushlittlebaby.com.au

Little Dottie. www.littledottie.com.au

Me and Miss E. https://www.meandmisse.com.au/

Simply Bubs. simplybubs.com.au

Ultimate Hampers. www.ultimatehampers.com.au

Little Zebra Lulu. https://littlezebralulu.com/

Minimacko. www.minimacko.com.au

 

New Zealand:

Hedgerow. Shop 2, 371 Remuera Road, Reumera, Auckland, 1050 www.hedgerow.co.nz

Jaxon Rose  www.jaxonrose.com