Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Stockists

Stockists 

Interested in becoming a stockist? Contact us 

Victoria: 

Bears End 37 Hesse Street, Queenscliffe, 3225.  Ph: 03 5258 1767.

Billy lidz Blackburn Square, Berwick, 3806.  Ph: 03 97075593.       www.lovemybillylidz.com 

Bloom & Co mini 57 Ferguson Street, Williamstown, 3016  Ph: 03 93970022  bloomandcomini.com.au

Canterbury Kids 112 Maling Road, Canterbury, 3126.  Ph: 03 98305982 www.facebook.com/cantkids/

Casual Collections Shop 9, Shillidays Corner, 141 Eighth Street, Mildura, 3500.  Ph: 03 5021 0347. www.casualcollections.com.au 

Charlottes Web 171 Gray Street, Hamilton, 3300                          www.charlottesweb.net.au

Chocolate Freckles 194 Buckley Street, Essendon, 3040.     www.chocolatefreckles.com.au 

Decor Detail 70 Burwood Road, Hawthorn, 3122  Ph: 03 98181224        facebook.com/Decor-Detail

Fox in Sox. 121A Station Street, Fairfield, 3284.  Ph: 03 90411233.  www.foxinsoxkids.com.au

Frankie Upstairs 39 Sackville Street, Port Fairy, 3071.  Ph: 03 90411233. www.frankieupstairs.com.au

Gisborne Cottage 29 Hamilton Street, Gisborne, 3437  Ph: 03 54284199 www.gisborneflorist.com.au

Hello Willow  143 Ormond Road, Elwood, 3184                                      hellowillow.com.au

Kids on Main. 44 Main Street, Mornington, 3931.  Ph: 03 59759388.  www.kidsonmain.com.au

Lemon Blossom 459 North Road, Ormond, 3204                                     www.lemonblossom.com.au

Little Fenix 259 Lower Heidelberg Road, East Ivanhoe, 3079             facebook.com/littlefenix

Little Nook 54 Mount Eliza Way, Mount Eliza, 3930                           www.littlenook.com.au

Pinch of Salt  113 Fryers Street, Shepparton, 3630                                      facebook/Pinch-of-Salt

Maternal Instinct. 235 Moorabool Street,  Geelong, 3220.  Ph: 03 5229 2293. www.maternalinstinct.com.au

Milt and Joe 374 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo, 3550.  Ph: 03 54440881. www.miltandjoe.com.au

Ray Croft 152 Murray Street, Colac, 3250  Ph: 03 52312040         facebook.com/raycroftcolac

Relax and Entertain  112 Kepler Street, Warrnambool, 3280  Ph:  03 5561 8935 www.relaxandentertain.com.au

Rees and Rees  34 Oven Street, Wangaratta, 3677  Ph: 03 57229300 www.reesandrees.com.au

Roundabout Kids. 51 Williamson St, Bendigo, 3550.  Ph:  03 54438745.

SAS Design & Concepts. 317 Pakington Street, Newstown 3220.  Ph:  03 52225226 www.facebook.com/sasdesignsandconcepts

Traralgon Sugarbabies. 75 Seymour St, Traralgon, 3844.  Ph: 03 5174 3994.    www.traralgon-Sugarbabies

The Colours are brighter 34 Smith Street, Warragul, 3820                                     thecoloursarebrighter.com.au

 

New South Wales

Alfresco Emporium,  1021 Pittwater Road, Collaroy, 2097 ph:02 9919 0601 www.alfrescoemporium.com.au

Babylon Boutique,  52 Owen Street, Huskissen, 2540            www.babylonboutique.com.au

Duck In  437 High Street, penrith, 2750 ph:02 4760 0811                                duckin.com.au

Gumnut Gifts & Homewares,  46-48 Marshall Street, Cobar 2835 www.facebook.com/gumnutgifts/

Heart of the Home,  3/25 Byron Street, Bangalow, 2479, ph: 02 66871399

Little Journeys Shop 10 market Town Shopping centre, Newcastle West, 2302 www.facebook.com/littlejourneys

Little People & Co. 309 Homer Street, Earlwood, 2206.  Ph: 02 9588 3618

Love by Five 12 Marshall Road, Kirrawee, 2232                                        lovebyfive.com.au

Mulberry Lane. 421 Banna Avenue, Griffith, 2680.  Ph: 02 69640421.  www.mulberrylane.com.au

One French Summer 187 Avenue Road, Mosman, 2088                                        facebook.com/OneFrenchSummer

Precious Little. Shop 13, Crowne Plaza, Terrigal, 2260                  www.preciouslittle.com.au

RG Collection  Shop 75, St Ives Village Centre, 166 mona vale Road, St. Ives 2075   facebook.com/Rg-Collection

Stones Throw  56C Fox Street,Walgett, 2832  Ph: 02 4385 1082. facebook.com/stonesthrow

The Lemon House. 273A Peel Street, Tamworth, 2340.  Ph: 02 67669288 www.facebook.com/shoplemonhouse

Your House. 75 Sharp Street, Cooma, 2630 ph: 02 6452297                 www.facebook.com/pg/Your-House

 

South Australia:

Bubs n up 40 Murray St, Angaston SA 5353                                           www.bubsnup.com

Homebasics and Design Shop 4, 129 Jetty Road, Glenelg, 5045              facebook.com/HomeBasicsGlenelg

Oscar and Willow  21 King William Rd, Unley SA 5061               www.oscarandwillow.net.au

Living by Design                                                            https://livingbydesign.net.au/

37 Onkaparinga Valley Road, Ballhannah,SA 5242, Ph: (08) 83584213                      41 Kensington Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Ph: (08) 8431 9887                                      34 The Strand, Port Elliot SA 5212, Ph: (08) 8554 3448                                           96 Murray St, Tanunda SA 5352, Ph: (08) 8563 3624

 

Western Australia:

Aster and Ruby Shop 5, Dolphin Quay, 37 Dolphin Drive, Mandurah, 6210 asterandruby.com.au

Baby Road 4/260 Leach Hwy, Booragoon WA 6154, Ph: (08) 9317 1423  babyroad.com.au

Varda Shop 5/31-33 Dunn Bay Road, Dunsborough, 6281.  Ph: 08 9755 3338. facebook.com/Varda33

Max and Hound 7/565 - 567 Beaufort Street (Cnr Vincent St), Mount Lawley  6050 www.maxandhound.com.au

Mini Marche 47 Market Street, Fremantle, 6160                                       facebook.com/Mini-Marche

 


Northern Territory:

Novita Gifts. Shop 25, Todd Mall, Alice Springs, 0870.  Ph 08 8952 7606. facebook.com/pages/Novita-Gifts

 

Tasmania:

Lauren and Sam 50A murray Street, Hobart 7000 Ph:0362272166.www.facebook.com/Lauren.and.Sam

Palace 34 George Street, Launceston, 7250 Ph: 03 63317873                              facebook.com/palacehomewares

 

Queensland:

Evolve. 5/10 Grebe Street, Peregian Beach www.evolveperegianbeach.com.au

 

Online Stores:

 

Baby Presents. www.babypresents.com.au

Lolly and Leaf  lollyandleaf.com.au

Hush Little baby. www.hushlittlebaby.com.au

Little Dottie. www.littledottie.com.au

Me and Miss E. https://www.meandmisse.com.au/

Simply Bubs. simplybubs.com.au

Ultimate Hampers. www.ultimatehampers.com.au

Minimacko. www.minimacko.com.au

Woodland Wonder  www.woodlandwonder.com.au

The Nursery  www.thenursery.com.au

 

New Zealand:

Frederick Ashley  Fandalton Mall, 19-23 Memorial Avenue, Christchurch 8053  facebook.com/Fredrick-Ashley

Hedgerow Shop 2, 371 Remuera Road, Reumera, Auckland, 1050        www.hedgerow.co.nz

Le Monde Home 69D St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, 1052                                      www.le-monde.co.nz

Tea Pea 22 Ganges Road, Khandallah, Wellington, 6035                                        teapea.co.nz/

Jaxon Rose  online: www.jaxonrose.com